About Non-Departmental

A wide variety of classes are offered at Rio Mesa High that don’t fit into a traditional category.

Faculty

Patricia CaseyPatricia Casey
805-278-1507
patricia.casey@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Brian FitzgeraldBrian Fitzgerald
805-278-5530
brian.fitzgerald@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Carl MelhornCarl Melhorn
805-278-1726
carl.melhorn@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Chris RuffinelliChris Ruffinelli
805-278-1779
chris.ruffinelli@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

William TrudeWilliam Trude
805-385-8921
william.trude@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jeff Wrout
805-278-1866
jeff.wrout@ouhsd.k12.ca.us