Contact Us

Main Counseling Office

Telephone: 805-278-3164

Academic Counselors

Student’s Last Name Counselor
A – D Gayle Schulze
Telephone: 805-278-5516
Email: gayle.schulze@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
E – Lom Carri McDevitt
Telephone: 805-385-2771
Email: carri.mcdevitt@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Lop – Rev Stephanie Ceballos
Telephone: 805-278-1771
Email: stephanie.ceballos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Rey – Var & Avid Kristene Kenney
Telephone: 805-278-3788
Email: kristene.kenney@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Vas – Z & MERIT & HMA Reyna Aguirre
Telephone: 805-278-3117
Email: reyna.aguirre@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Special Programs*
[ELD, IB Diploma, Foster, Migrant Ed & Exchange students]
Cuba Montero
Telephone: 805-278-3123
Emailcuba.montero@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
EAOP UCSB Outreach Maricela Solano
Telephone: 805-385-2521
Email: maricela.solano@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Guidance Tech Maria Luna
Telephone: 805-278-1549
Email: maria.luna@ouhsd.k12.ca.us