Skip To Main Content

Administration

Picture of Mr. Mark Contreras

Principal

Mr. Mark Contreras

805-278-5501

mark.contreras@oxnardunion.org

Secretary

Ms. Debbie Schimmel 

805-278-5533

deborah.schimmel@oxnardunion.org


 

Picture of Ms. Alexis Ortiz

Assistant Principal

Student Case Load: A-Gd

Ms. Alexis Ortiz

805-278-5504

alexis.ortiz@oxnardunion.org

Secretary

Mr. Jack Rambadt

805-278-5506

jack.rambadt@oxnardunion.org


 

Picture of Dr. Blanca Gil

Assistant Principal

Student Case Load: Os-Z

Dr. Blanca Gil

805-278-5503

blanca.gil@oxnardunion.org

Secretary

Ms. Olivia Ramirez

805-278-5508

olivia.ramirez@oxnardunion.org


 

Picture of Mr. Gary Peterson

Assistant Principal

Student Case Load: Ge-Or

Mr. Gary Peterson

805-278-5502

gary.peterson@oxnardunion.org

Secretary

Ms. Nathalie Habash

805-278-5507

nathalie.habash@oxnardunion.org


 

PDF file: RMHSAdministrativeSiteResponsibilities2021-22