Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

PDF file: RMCampusMap

Technical Support

Click here to submit a ticket for assistance on your school-issue technology (Chromebook, hotspot, login, apps, ...). 

Receptionist:

Lourdes Ceja

805-278-5500
FAX: 805-278-5525

lourdes.ceja@oxnardunion.org


 

Attendance:

Mary Lopez

805-278-5511

mary.lopez@oxnardunion.org


 

ASB Director:

Laurena Guizar 

805-278-1602

laurena.guizar@oxnardunion.org

ASB BookKeeper:

Gina Erickson

805-278-5505

gina.erickson@oxnardunion.org


 

Athletic Director:

Chris Ruffinelli

805-278-1779

chris.ruffinelli@oxnardunion.org


 

College and Career Center:

Vina Robbins

805-278-2937

vina.robbins@oxnardunion.org

 


 

Counseling:

Yesenia Ambriz

(805)278-3024

yesenia.ambriz@oxnardunion.org

 


 

Health Office:

Megan Ruffinelli

805-394-4758

megan.ruffinelli@oxnardunion.org

Nurse:

Angie Lomeli

805-278-5519

angie.lomeli@oxnardunion.org


 

Librarian:

Margery Ricards

805-278-1760

margery.ricards@oxanrdunion.org

 

Textbook Clerk:

Regina Petti

805-278-3179

regina.petti@oxnardunion.org

 


 

RECORDS:

Barbara Sutton

805-278-5528
Fax: 805-278-5536

barbara.sutton@oxnardunion.org