Skip To Main Content

AVID



Advancement
Via
Individual Determination

Paige Egelston
AVID Coordinator and AVID Teacher
paige.egelston@oxnardunion.org

Laurena Guizar
AVID Teacher
laurena.guizar@oxnardunion.org

Lisette Severin
AVID Teacher and AVID English Teacher
lisette.severin@oxnardunion.org

Linda Olhrich
AVID Chemistry Teacher
linda.olhrich@oxnardunion.org

Cindy Stancil
AVID English Teacher 
cindy.stancil@oxnardunion.org

Carri McDevitt
AVID Counselor
carri.mcdevitt@oxnardunion.org

Martha Jimenez-Ito
AVID Teacher
martha.jimenez-ito@oxnardunion.org

Michael Le Sueur
AVID English Teacher
michael.lesueur@oxnardunion.org

Derrick Timmons
AVID English Teacher
derrick.timmons@oxnardunion.org


 

 

AVID banner