Coaches

Fall Sports

Football/James Bittner
james.bittner@oxnardunion.org

Boys Cross-Country/Jeff Wrout and Garrett Reynolds
jeff.wrout@oxnardunion.org
garrett.reynolds@oxnardunion.org

Girls Cross–Country/Emily Hall
emily.hall@oxnardunion.org

Boys Water Polo/Michael LeSueur
michael.lesueur@oxnardunion.org

Girls Tennis/Ronald Edwards
ronald.edwards@oxnardunion.org

Girls Golf/Tod Deardorff
tod.deardorff@oxnardunion.org

Girls Volleyball/Chris Holdsworth
chris.holdsworth@oxnardunion.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball/Kevin Kiech
rio.mesa.spartans.bb@gmail.com

Girls Basketball/Wil White
willie.white@oxnardunion.org

Boys Soccer/Brandon Fuchs
brandon.fuchs@oxnardunion.org

Girls Soccer/Geoff Raives
geoff@collegefitfinder.com

Girls Water Polo/Linda Wright
lwright@usawaterpolo.org

Wrestling/Juan Flores
juan.flores@oxnardunion.org

Spring Sports

Baseball/David Soliz
david.soliz@oxnardunion.org

Softball/John Ashley
friscofan11@aol.com

Boys Track/Jeff Wrout and Garrett Reynolds
jeff.wrout@oxnardunion.org
garrett.reynolds@oxnardunion.org

Girls Track/Emily Hall
emily.hall@oxnardunion.org

Boys & Girls Swimming/Keith McKnett
keith.mcknett@oxnardunion.org

Boys Volleyball/Chris Holdsworth
chris.holdsworth@oxnardunion.org

Boys Golf/Gordy Abellera
gordy.abellera@oxnardunion.org

Boys Tennis/Ronald Edwards
ronald.edwards@oxnardunion.org